The Levels and Paths of Meditation

  • Applied Meditation part 4 – Conclusion
  • The nine stages of developing meditative concentration.
  • The six meditative powers to achieve.
  • The four modes of focus to develop.
  • Walking through the path, we start with no experience with meditation. By building meditation techniques in the correct sequence, anyone can learn to master this skill.
  • Shamatha and Vipashyana – quietude and insight.

Taught by Mojohito Tchudi in Chico, California on April 13th, 2017.

To subscribe to the podcast of these recordings, put this link in your favorite podcast app:

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply